Term Dates and Closures

Key Dates: Academic Year 2018/19

Outwood Academy Shafton will be closed to students on the following days for INSET during the academic year 2018/19:

  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Friday 23 November 2018
  • Friday 21 December 2018
  • Friday 19 July 2019
  • Monday 22 July 2019

Key Dates: Academic Year 2017/18

Outwood Academy Shafton will be closed to students on the following days for INSET during the academic year 2017/18:

  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Friday 24 November 2017
  • Friday 22 December 2017
  • Friday 20 July 2018
  • Monday 23 July 2018