Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Easter BreakMon 29 Mar 2021Fri 09 Apr 2021
May Day Bank HolidayMon 03 May 2021
Spring Bank BreakMon 31 May 2021Fri 04 Jun 2021
INSET DayMon 19 Jul 2021
INSET DayTue 20 Jul 2021
Summer BreakWed 21 Jul 2021Tue 31 Aug 2021
INSET DayWed 01 Sep 2021
INSET DayThu 02 Sep 2021
October Half TermMon 25 Oct 2021Fri 29 Oct 2021
INSET DayFri 17 Dec 2021
Christmas BreakMon 20 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
February Half TermMon 21 Feb 2022Fri 25 Feb 2022
Easter BreakMon 11 Apr 2022Fri 22 Apr 2022
May Day Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Spring Bank BreakMon 30 May 2022Fri 03 Jun 2022
INSET DayWed 20 Jul 2022
INSET DayThu 21 Jul 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Mon 29 Mar 2021
Last Day
Fri 09 Apr 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 03 May 2021

Spring Bank Break

First Day
Mon 31 May 2021
Last Day
Fri 04 Jun 2021

INSET Day

Date
Mon 19 Jul 2021

INSET Day

Date
Tue 20 Jul 2021

Summer Break

First Day
Wed 21 Jul 2021
Last Day
Tue 31 Aug 2021

INSET Day

Date
Wed 01 Sep 2021

INSET Day

Date
Thu 02 Sep 2021

October Half Term

First Day
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Last Day
Fri 29 Oct 2021

INSET Day

Date
Fri 17 Dec 2021

Christmas Break

First Day
Mon 20 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

February Half Term

First Day
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Last Day
Fri 25 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Last Day
Fri 22 Apr 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Spring Bank Break

First Day
Mon 30 May 2022
Last Day
Fri 03 Jun 2022

INSET Day

Date
Wed 20 Jul 2022

INSET Day

Date
Thu 21 Jul 2022