Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
INSET Day - Students not in the academyTue 19 Jul 2022
INSET Day - Students not in the academyWed 20 Jul 2022
Summer 2022 BreakThu 21 Jul 2022Wed 31 Aug 2022
INSET Day - Students not in the academyThu 01 Sep 2022
INSET Day - Students not in the academy Fri 02 Sep 2022
INSET Day - Students not in the academyFri 21 Oct 2022
October 2022 Half Term BreakSat 22 Oct 2022Sun 30 Oct 2022
INSET Day - Students not in the academyFri 16 Dec 2022
Christmas 2022 BreakSat 17 Dec 2022Mon 02 Jan 2023
February 2023 Half Term BreakSat 11 Feb 2023Sun 19 Feb 2023
Easter 2023 BreakSat 01 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
May Day 2023 Bank Holiday Mon 01 May 2023
May 2023 Half Term BreakSat 27 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023
INSET Day - Students not in the academyFri 21 Jul 2023

INSET Day - Students not in the academy

Date
Tue 19 Jul 2022

INSET Day - Students not in the academy

Date
Wed 20 Jul 2022

Summer 2022 Break

First Day
Thu 21 Jul 2022
Last Day
Wed 31 Aug 2022

INSET Day - Students not in the academy

Date
Thu 01 Sep 2022

INSET Day - Students not in the academy

Date
Fri 02 Sep 2022

INSET Day - Students not in the academy

Date
Fri 21 Oct 2022

October 2022 Half Term Break

First Day
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Last Day
Sun 30 Oct 2022

INSET Day - Students not in the academy

Date
Fri 16 Dec 2022

Christmas 2022 Break

First Day
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Last Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023

February 2023 Half Term Break

First Day
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Easter 2023 Break

First Day
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

May Day 2023 Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

May 2023 Half Term Break

First Day
Sat 27 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023

INSET Day - Students not in the academy

Date
Fri 21 Jul 2023